Deacon Ministry

Chairman of the Deacons: Bryan Benson

Our deacons serve the church body, visiting, praying, helping to spiritually lead and serve. 

Our current deacon body consists of these men:

Bryan Benson, Gary Crain, Gregg Smith, Carl Fields, Dustin Lakins, Frank Aylor, Dan Sealock, Roy Grisson, Matt Kinslow, James Coffey, Dennis Morris, Matt Davis, Steve Bradford, Tryston Walsh & Ryan Friend.

If you have a spiritual or physical need, please contact one of these men.

"But we will devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the word." 

Acts 6:4